LOVE is in the air :D

Publié le 15 Décembre 2015

LOVE is  in the air :D

I’ve never thought i could care about a person that much except my familly of course ,but now i do .I started caring bout you more and more everyday.
How can we just not like someone as smart and funny like you !
Falling in love was just an imaginary story before meeting you .Now it's a reality bae.
I’ve never been ready to do « everything » for a person BUT you. I could do everything to keep you happy because you are SPECIAL man ! you are mine and i'll never let you go .
A special person we don’t have ‘many’ in life ,Just one that we should keep for ever and ever .
I just hope you would not break my heart because i’m just too tired of all those selfishs.
May allah protect you for me dear !émoticône grin
I can’t share this with anyone that’s why i write it .
What i’m feeling does not happen everyday ,so baby just let me feel
you just sound so good for me ,exactly the person i was searching for since ever <3

Rédigé par Blogeuse As

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article